Your PTO

A strong PTO is evidence of parental interest and ensures a better school for our children.  The PTO holds monthly meetings to discuss and implement the ideas of parents and teaching staff. Dates and times for these meeting are sent home with the youngest child at Sandpiper, are published in the weekly OTP newsletter, are posted on this website as well as being posted on the Sandpiper Elementary School website.  Parents are encouraged to attend our meetings. Childcare is provided.

2014 – 2015 PTO Board Members

Name

Position

Email

Ann Moore

President

amoore@sandpiperpto.org

Stephany McMahon

VP Membership

smcmahon@sandpiperpto.org 

Tammy Newell

VP Communications

tnewell@sandpiperpto.org 

Julie Flanigan

PTO Treasurer

jflanigan@sandpiperpto.org

David Schaefer

School Treasurer

dschaefer@sandpiperpto.org 

Jessica Eslick

Secretary

jeslick@sandpiperpto.org

Lisa Pinkus

VP Community

lpinkus@sandpiperpto.org

Erin Kirsits

VP Family Nights

ekirsits@sandpiperpto.org

Maria Kupillas

VP Fundraising

mkupillas@sandpiperpto.org

Cathy Miele

Advisor

cmiele@sandpiperpto.org